WHAT'S HAPPENING

JULY 2020

SUNDAY SERVICE

Speaker: Pastor Bruce Rosser

Sunday 5th July, 9:30am

703 Wairere Drive

HNLC AGM MEETING

Sunday 5th July, 11am
703 Wairere Drive (Sharing Shed)

YOUNG ADULTS HANGOUT

Games Night

Saturday 11th July, 7:30pm

Fairview Downs

SUNDAY SERVICE

Guest speakers: Aaron & Tracee Charman

Sunday 12th July, 9:30am

703 Wairere Drive

NEWCOMER'S LUNCH

Sunday 12th July, 11:45am
15 Ellsworth Place
(Ps Bruce & Jenny home)

SUNDAY SERVICE

Speaker: Dr Roger Lewis

Sunday 19th July, 9:30am

703 Wairere Drive

HOUR OF POWER PRAYER

Churchwide prayer night

Monday 20th July, 7-8pm

703 Wairere Drive

SUNDAY SERVICE

Guest speaker: Andrew Parrington

Sunday 26th July, 9:30am

703 Wairere Drive

 

WHAT'S HAPPENING

AUGUST 2020

 

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday 2nd August, 9:30am
703 Wairere Drive

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday 9th August, 9:30am
703 Wairere Drive

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday 16th August, 9:30am
703 Wairere Drive

HOUR OF POWER PRAYER

Churchwide prayer night

Monday 17th August, 7-8pm

703 Wairere Drive

LEADER'S TRAINING DAY

Saturday 22nd August, 9-3pm
703 Wairere Drive

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday 23rd August, 9:30am
703 Wairere Drive

SUNDAY SERVICE

Youth Service

Sunday 30th August, 9:30am

703 Wairere Drive

07-855 7117

703 Wairere Drive, Chartwell, Hamilton 3210, New Zealand

©2020 by Hamilton New Life Church